......

AALL & Create Tour!

"

Sur la route de l' art dans le monde entier et l' artisanat!

Deuxième étape: LES PAYS-BAS

Nous prévoyons une tournée avec de nombreuses étapes à travers le monde et pour chaque arrêt, nous prévoyons d'organiser des événements pendant deux ou trois jours, y compris des ateliers, des démonstrations, des bricolages, des cadeaux et une foule d'autres activités amusantes. À chaque étape, les gens auront la chance de travailler avec différents membres de l'équipe internationale AALL & Create.

Nous travaillerons main dans la main avec nos revendeurs sur ce grand projet car l'une des priorités d'AALL & Create est de travailler avec les stockistes de manière solidaire, et la plupart de nos événements se dérouleront dans leurs locaux ou dans des lieux à proximité.

S econd STOP-OFF - PAYS-BAS

Notre deuxième série d'escales aura lieu aux Pays-Bas. Nous sommes ravis de venir dans ce pays où il y a une communauté d'art et d'artisanat si forte et vibrante et où AALL & Create a un si grand nombre de fans et de fans. Nous avons vraiment hâte de vous rencontrer et de vous rendre une partie de l'amour qui nous a été envoyé. Afin de montrer notre appréciation aux abonnés ici, nous avons des activités vraiment spéciales prévues avec non seulement un mais deux week-ends pleins de choses amusantes et intéressantes à rejoindre.

PREMIER WEEK-END

OCTOBRE

Vendredi 5, samedi 6 et dimanche 7 octobre 2018

DEUXIEME WEEK-END

NOVEMBRE

Vendredi 9, samedi 10 et dimanche 11 novembre

Enseignement, démonstrations, ateliers, cadeaux et autres activités amusantes.

Détails des artistes et des lieux, etc.

locaux ou sur des sites à proximité.

contact@aallandcreate.com
+44 7490682140

© 2017 by AALL & Create, AA ART LIMITED /
Registration number: 10663655  
Registered Address: 117 Middlesex Street London E1 7JF 

The United Kingdom

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

......

AALL & Create Tour!

"

‚ÄčOn the road to worldwide art and crafting!

Second stop: THE NETHERLANDS

We are planning a tour with numerous stop-offs around the world and for each stop, we plan to have events for two or three days including workshops, demonstrations, make-and-takes, giveaways, and a load of other fun activities. At each stop-off people will get the chance to work with different members of the international AALL & Create team.

 

We will be working hand in hand with our stockists on this big project as one of the priorities of AALL & Create is to work with stockists in a mutually supportive way, and most of our events will be held at their premises or at venues nearby.

 

 

Second STOP-OFF – THE NETHERLANDS

 

 

Our second set of stop-offs will be taking place in the Netherlands. We are delighted to be coming to this country where there is such a strong and vibrant art and crafting community and where AALL & Create has such a big following and fan base. We really can't wait to meet you and give back some of the love that has been sent our way. In order to show our appreciation to followers here we have some really special activities planned with not just one but two weekends crammed full of fun and interesting things to join in with.

 

FIRST WEEKEND

OCTOBER

Friday 5th, Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th October 2018

 

SECOND WEEKEND

NOVEMBER

Friday 9th, Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th November

 

Teaching, demonstrations, workshops, giveaways and other fun activities.

 

Details of artists and venues etc.

premises or at venues nearby.